165 carnegie place
fayetteville, GA 30214

770-461-9222

(770) 461-9222
HOPE Funeral Home

CURRENT OBITUARIES

SOCIAL DISTANCING AND MASKS ARE REQUIRED FOR CHAPEL, CHURCH AND GRAVESIDE SERVICES.

JIM CURTIS ARNOLD
Mr. Jim C. Arnold, 85, of Fayetteville passed Thursday, August 6, 2020.  Services will be announced later.

KEITH MITCHELL
Keith Mitchell, 62, of Atlanta passed Wednesday, July 29, 2020.  His services will be held Saturday, August 8 at 1:00 PM, HOPE Funeral Home, 165 Carnegie Place, Fayetteville 30214. (770) 461-9222.

RITA FAYE VANCE
Rita Vance, 54, of Riverdale passed Monday, 7/27/2020.  Her services will be held Saturday, Aug 8 at 11:00AM, HOPE Funeral Home, 165 Carnegie Place, Fayetteville. (770) 461-9222. Visitation Friday, 6pm-8pm.

ALIYAH EARLEY
Aliyah Earley, 24, of Riverdale passed Thursday, July 30, 2020. Her services will be held Friday, August 7, 2020 at 12:00 Noon, HOPE Funeral Home, 165 Carnegie Place, Fayetteville 30214. (770) 461-9222. Viewing Thursday, August 6, 3pm-7pm.

TOD ESTELLE HOWELL
Tod Howell, 73, of Union City passed Thursday, July 30, 2020.  Her services will be held Sunday, August 9, 2020 at 4:00 PM, HOPE Funeral Home, 165 Carnegie Place, Fayetteville 30214. (770) 461-9222.  Viewing Sunday 12pm-4pm.

PATRICIA CURTRIGHT
Pat Curtright, 74, of Riverdale passed Sunday, August 2, 2020.  Her services will be held Wednesday, August 12 at 11:00 AM, HOPE Funeral Home, 165 Carnegie Place, Fayetteville 30214. (770) 461-9222.  Viewing Tuesday, August 11, 6pm-8pm.

ABIGAIL CLAIBORNE
Abigail Claiborne, 63, of Morrow passed Sunday, August 2, 2020.  Her services will be held Saturday, August 15 at 11:00 AM, HOPE Funeral Home, 165 Carnegie Place, Fayetteville 30214. (770) 461-9222. 

ARNESE MITCHELL
Arnese Mitchell, 62, of Jonesboro passed Monday, August 3, 2020.  Her services will be held Friday, August 14 at 1:00PM.  Location to be announced later.