165 carnegie place
fayetteville, GA 30214

770-461-9222

CURRENT OBITUARIES

LIVE STREAMING WILL BE AVAILABLE VIA THIS LINK:

faithvideoondemand/hopefuneral.htm

 FACEBOOK PAGE: "Hope Gwen"

STREAMING BEGINS AFTER THE FAMILY IS SEATED.

PLEASE NOTE THAT SOCIAL DISTANCING IS STILL REQUIRED AT THE CHAPEL, CHURCHES AND CEMETERIES.

CARLOS H. CHRISTIAN
Carlos Christian, 58, of Alvaton/Gay GA passed Monday, May 25, 2020.  His services will be held Saturday, May 30 at 11:00 AM, Forest Lawn Memorial Gardens, Mallory Rd, College Park, GA.  Viewing Friday, May 29, 2pm-7pm, HOPE Funeral Home, 165 Carnegie Place, Fayetteville. (770) 461-9222.

ROBERT LEE SALLINS JR.
Robert "Paulie" Sallins, Jr. 54, of Riverdale passed Wednesday, May 20, 2020.  His services will be held Friday, May 29 at 11:30 AM, Belleville Cemetery, Crescent GA.

DR. GREGORY VALENTINE
Dr. Greg Valentine, 66, of Fayetteville passed Wednesday, May 20, 2020.  Private services will be held Saturday, June 6.  Public Viewing , Friday, June 5, 2pm-7pm, HOPE Funeral Home, 165 Carnegie Place, Fayetteville (770) 461-9222.

MINKER BLUNT
Minker Blunt, 66, of College Park passed Friday, May 22, 2020. Services will be announced at a later date.

CARRIE B. MILLER
Carrie Miller, 73, of Atlanta passed Monday, May 18, 2020.  Graveside services will be held Wednesday, June 3 at 12 Noon, Carver Memorial Gardens, 350 Upper Riverdale Rd, Jonesboro.  No viewing or wake.

JUANITA EDWARDS
Mrs. Juanita Edwards, 78, of Sharpsburg passed Saturday, May 16, 2020.  Her services will be held Saturday, May 23 at 3:30PM, HOPE Funeral Home, 165 Carnegie Pl, Fayetteville. Viewing 230pm-330pm.  Interment, Jonesboro City Cemetery.

MARIE LAUTURE
Mrs. Marie Lauture, 84, of Jonesboro passed Monday, May 18, 2020.  Her services will be held Saturday, May 23 at 11:00 AM, HOPE Funeral Home, 165 Carnegie Place, Fayetteville (770) 461-9222.  Viewing Friday, May 22, 6pm-8pm.

(770) 461-9222
HOPE Funeral Home